Holiday Sale and Art Bazaar!

TWC Holiday Sale 2008

If you live in Albuquerque or are visiting during the holiday season, stop by The Wooden Cow Gallery and Art Space for our Holiday Sale and Art Bazaar. Check out our selection of original artwork by local artists at reduced prices for the holidays. Our Art Bazaar features a selection of significantly discounted artwork, as well as, art and craft supplies for the budding artist. We’re adding new things everyday! Put The Cow at the top of your list for all your gift-giving needs.

7 Responses

  1. Hey…omg….the gallery is looking so awesome! K….I’m bringing in several (maybe more) new art pieces just for the event…and taking 10% all of my work. I’m still donating 10% to charity, but with a bigger cut going back to The Cow. I should have some things in either late tonight or tomorrow morning. 😀

  2. I am offering original matted photographs and paintings on canvas at 50% off for a limited time only.

  3. Thanks….that sounds awesome!

  4. Well, this is great! The Bazaar is going to be awesome! I too am bringing more stff down to the gallery, what a great art sale! I hope everyone is getting jazzed about the BENEFIT CONCERT! Fri Or Sat at 1Kind Studios!

    PEACE!

  5. Higher Commission to the cow.. plus donations from me and Kristin…

    Tell all your friends.. HERE is the place to get GREAT ART at a GREAT PRICE !

  6. There’s lots of cool stuff in there now! Ribbon, cloth scraps, frames, easels, paints, brush painting kits, wooden boxes, books, original wall hangings…!

  7. What wonderful work is being done here. Very thoughtful and with lots of thought provoking items. I am a contemporary artist myself and always enjoy seeing the art of fellow artists and join discussions about art. I just recently have started my own site and hope that over time it will grow into an online art community where artists and art enthusiasts alike can meet and discuss their thoughts on art. Will recommend your blog to my friends. Will come back for more and wish you all the best.

    P.s. Wish you all the best for your future work.

Leave a Reply

